Contact Us

Head Office

  • Rogers House, 5 President John Kennedy Street, Port Louis, Mauritius

How Can We Help?

    Management Team

    Martin Britz

    Managing Director
    martin@csafrica.net

    Gayle Britz

    Regional Manager SADC
    M +27 82 788 4286
    gayle@csafrica.net

    Adriaan van den Berg

    Partner Account Manager Egypt
    M +27 82 751 4388
    T +20 10323236085
    adriaan@csafrica.net

    Femi Ibine

    Regional Manager English West Africa
    M +234 803 3026 773
    T+233 246 158 158
    femi@csafrica.net

    Susan Ndungu

    Regional Manager East Africa
    M +254 720 5305 30
    susan@csafrica.net

    Saad Guessous

    Regional Manager Maghreb & French Africa
    M +212 661 419 401
    saad@csafrica.net